Skip to main content
Grand Geneva
BookClose

We've recently updated our privacy policy Privacy Policy

X
Grand Deal

Grand Geneva Deal Dates $109

Are the dates of your booking flexible? Book any of the following dates starting at just $109 in a deluxe guestroom at Grand Geneva.

April

  • Sunday, April 28

May

  • Sunday, May 5
  • Monday, May 6
  • Sunday, May 12
  • Thursday, May 16
  • Sunday, May 19
  • Thursday, May 23
  • Monday, May 27
  • Thursday, May 30 

June

  • Sunday, June 2
  • Wednesday, June 5
  • Sunday, June 9
  • Sunday, June 16
  • Tuesday, June 18
  • Wednesday, June 19
  • Wednesday, June 26



Must be paid at the time of booking and is non-cancelable, non-refundable, and non-transferable. Reservation will be charged in full at time of booking to the credit card provided for each date and each room reserved. Not available to be pre-paid with a gift card or certificates. Subject to availability. Not valid in conjunction with any other discount or offer. Not applicable to group bookings. Some dates may require a two-night minimum stay. All rates exclude a daily resort fee of $25 plus tax for rooms at the Main Lodge.

Related Packages

Grand Waterpark Package

Grand Waterpark Package

Stay at Grand Geneva and receive four waterpark passes per day during your stay! View Package

Honor Our Heroes - Military, Government, Teacher Specials

Grand Geneva honors all military members and government staff by offering special rates on overnight stays in deluxe guestrooms, suites and in the new villas. View Package

Mother's Day Brunch Package

Our Mother's Day Brunch goes above and beyond bacon and eggs. Stay the night and savor our Mother's Day Brunch with your family. View Package

Fireworks at Grand Geneva

Start Your Week with a Bang Package

Enjoy fireworks every Sunday Memorial Day through Labor Day! Stay the night and take in the sights. View Package