Skip to main content
Grand Geneva
BookClose

We've recently updated our privacy policy Privacy Policy

X
Grand Deal

Grand Geneva Deal Dates $109

Are the dates of your booking flexible? Book any of the following dates starting at just $109 in a deluxe guestroom at Grand Geneva.

February

  • Sunday, February 3
  • Monday, February 4
  • Thursday, February 7
  • Wednesday, February 13
  • Thursday, February 14
  • Wednesday, February 20
  • Thursday, February 21
  • Sunday, February 24
  • Tuesday, February 26
  • Thursday, February 28

March

  • Sunday, March 10
  • Tuesday, March 12
  • Tuesday, March 19
  • Thursday, March 21
  • Sunday, March 24
  • Tuesday, March 26
  • Sunday, March 31

Must be paid at the time of booking and is non-cancelable, non-refundable, and non-transferable. Reservation will be charged in full at time of booking to the credit card provided for each date and each room reserved. Not available to be pre-paid with a gift card or certificates. Subject to availability. Not valid in conjunction with any other discount or offer. Not applicable to group bookings. Some dates may require a two-night minimum stay. All rates exclude a daily resort fee of $25 plus tax for rooms at the Main Lodge.

Related Packages

Skier couple on chairlift

Stay and Ski FREE Package

Stay the night and ski free at Grand Geneva, where we always have snow! View Package

Grand Waterpark Package

Grand Waterpark Package

Stay at Grand Geneva and receive four waterpark passes per day during your stay! View Package

Honor Our Heroes - Military, Government, Teacher Specials

Grand Geneva honors all military members and government staff by offering special rates on overnight stays in deluxe guestrooms, suites and in the new villas. View Package

Learn to Ski Package

The Mountain Top is for everyone who wants to enjoy the great outdoors this winter! With this package, learn to ski while you stay. View Package

Indoor rock climbing wall

Ski & Climb Package

Experience indoor and outdoor adventure in one Grand getaway! Ski down our thrilling slopes and climb up our 35' indoor climbing wall. View Package

Ice Fishing Gear

Guided Ice Fishing Package

Enjoy a half day guided ice fishing excursion with us. View Package

Shred Fest Package - Chill Foundation Fundraiser

Shred for a great cause! Join us for Shred Frest 2019 at The Mountain Top and enjoy ski contests and races all day to benefit the Chill Foundation. View Package

Snocross Racing

Snocross Racing Package

Head to Grand Geneva Resort & Spa to see the top professional snocross racers and leading freestyle athletes compete in Nielsen’s Grand Finale of the AMSOIL Championship Snocross Series. View Package