Skip to main content
Grand Geneva
BookClose

We've recently updated our privacy policy Privacy Policy

X
Grand Geneva Summer Flowers

Social Media Exclusive Rate $99

our best deal exclusively for social media fans

We love our Facebook fans, Instagram followers and Twitter users! That's why we're giving you the best rates available on select dates. Keep an eye out for more packages and deal dates on our website. Whether you're looking to explore our 1,300 acres of stunning Wisconsin countryside or returning for another visit, Grand Geneva is the best four-diamond resort to stay at in Lake Geneva. Thanks for following and share your posts with #makeitgrand!

Rates start at $99, excluding a daily resort fee of $25 plus tax.

November

  • Monday, November 4
  • Tuesday, November 5
  • Sunday, November 10
  • Monday, November 11
  • Wednesday, November 13
  • Sunday, November 17
  • Tuesday, November 19
  • Wednesday, November 20
  • Sunday, November 24
  • Monday, November 25
  • Tuesday, November 26

December

  • Monday, December 2
  • Wednesday, December 4
  • Tuesday, December 10
  • Sunday, December 15
  • Tuesday, December 17
  • Thursday, December 19

All rates exclude a daily resort fee of $25 plus tax for rooms at the Main Lodge and $50 plus tax for Villa accommodations. Please cancel 72 hours prior to arrival to avoid penalty of one night stay plus tax. Package is subject to availability.